• 688 High Street
    Burlington, NJ 08016
    Phone: 609-386-5243
    Fax: 609-387-2997
    Hours: M-F 8-6, Sat. 8-4, Sun. 9-3
Retail Specials Menu

Contact Us

Contact Us/ Staff Contacts

Burlington, NJ Location:
688 High Street
Burlington, NJ 08016
Phone: 609-386-5243
Fax: 609-387-2997

Staff contacts


Frank Baldorossi
Owner
frankb@bcautopartsusa.com
Shane Baldorossi
Outside Sales/ Administrator
shaneb@bcautopartsusa.com
Joyce Capritti
Bookkeeping
joycec@bcautopartsusa.com
Joe Cesare
Store manager / parts pro
joec@bcautopartsusa.com
Casey Larcome
Bookkeeping
caseyl@bcautopartsusa.com
Dan Kennedy
Store manager / parts pro
dank@bcautopartsusa.com
Ken Oldfield
Warehouse Mgr. / Parts Pro
keno@bcautopartsusa.com
Vince Stingel
Outside sales / parts pro
vinces@bcautopartsusa.com
Kirk Traenkner
Machinist / Sales Parts Pro
kirkt@bcautopartsusa.com
Tony Tabone
Sales Parts Pro
tonyt@bcautopartsusa.com
Andrew Carroll
Parts Pro
andrewc@bcautopartsusa.com
Leonard Wenzler
Parts Pro/Returns Mgr
Leonardw@bcautopartsusa.com

Specials

Our Stores Counterpros are all ASE Certified Professionals, with years of experience to help you with all of your automotive needs!

We Specialize in

  • Quality auto parts in Burlington, NJ
  • Brake pads, belts, & hoses
  • Filters, batteries, shocks, & struts
  • Spark plugs & Antifreeze
  • We carry most major brands including autolite, champion, ac-delco, motorcraft, goodyear, felpro
  • Wholesale and Retail Suppliers of car and truck parts

© Copyright BC Auto Parts. All Right Reserved

AutoWeb Technologies Website Designers